Give us a call!  +49 (8 41) 9 81 88-0
de_DE
 

CLASSIC

Your specialist for vintage and classic cars

Driven by the fascination for sporty automobiles, MTM has been your competent partner for the refinement of sports cars of all manufacturers for more than 25 years.

In 1985, the Ur-Quattro started everything. Roland Mayer was involved as a young engineer in the development of the now legendary five-cylinder inline engine. The passion and passion for sporty vehicles and motorsport led to the founding of MTM in 1990. Since then we have stood for high-performance vehicles and individual products that not only meet our customers' requirements, but surpass them.

Our employees see your job not just as a profession, but as a vocation. It is therefore natural for us not to solve problems simply by exchanging parts. If spare parts are difficult or impossible to procure, we can offer you individual solutions.

Thanks to our long-standing passion for vintage and classic cars, we were also able to gain expertise and experience with classic cars and sports cars. We would like to share this with you and therefore offer maintenance, care, maintenance, restorations and customization for your classic dream car.

We will gladly make you an individual offer.





This website uses cookies for technical reasons. Your continued use of our site implies you agree to this.
Please for further details read our Data protection.
X

Rufen Sie uns an!  (08 41) 9 81 88-0
us
 

CLASSIC

Ihr Spezialist für Old- und Youngtimer

Angetrieben von der Faszination für sportliche Automobile ist MTM nun seit mehr als 25 Jahren Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner für die Veredelung von Sportwagen sämtlicher Hersteller.

Anno 1985 fing mit dem Ur-Quattro alles an. Roland Mayer war als junger Ingenieur an der Entwicklung des inzwischen legendären Fünfzylinder-Reihenmotors beteiligt. Die Passion und Leidenschaft für sportliche Fahrzeuge und den Motorsport führte zur Firmengründung von MTM im Jahre 1990. Seither stehen wir für Hochleistungsfahrzeuge und individuelle Produkte die den Anforderungen unserer Kunden nicht nur entsprechen, sondern diese übertreffen.

Unsere Mitarbeiter sehen Ihre Tätigkeit nicht nur als Beruf, sondern als Berufung. Daher ist es für uns selbstverständlich, dass wir Probleme nicht nur durch Teileaustausch lösen. Sollten Ersatzteile nur schwer oder nicht mehr zu beschaffen sein, können wir ihnen Individuallösungen anbieten.

Durch unsere langjährige Passion für Old- und Youngtimer konnten wir darüber hinaus Expertise und Erfahrung mit klassischen Automobilen und Sportwagen sammeln. Diese möchten wir mit Ihnen teilen und bieten daher Wartung, Pflege, Instandhaltung, Restaurationen sowie Individualisierungen für Ihren klassischen Traumwagen.

Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen hierzu ein individuelles Angebot.





Diese Webseite verwendet aus technischen Gründen Cookies. Mit der weiteren Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Einzelheiten erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
X